My TMS Experience: Day 4

I have completed my first week of TMS treatment! Today’s session was also by Anna. She started my giving me my Beck inventory (I will be having them weekly on Fridays) The dentist chair had been moved, as had the desk.  Anna offered to get me a pillow for my left arm (right arm is twitching).  However, as my left arm is busy clutching the small stuffed cat I bring with me as well as my Kindle, I opted out.  I my eyes watered for most of the session.  I met the same woman with whom we had made small talk yesterday.

I asked Anna if there was anything I needed to know for the weekend.  She said either an increase or decrease in symptoms could occur and to email them if need be.

Book of this session:  My Fairygod Mother is a Drag Queen, got for free via Netgalley.

Read all of my TMS experience posts.

Leave a Reply

